Learn how St. Joseph Health is responding to COVID-19. Read More.

Caregiver and Visitor Policy Update. Learn More.


Patient Centered Medical Home

The National Center for Quality Assurance has recognized several CHI St. Joseph Health clinics as Patient Centered Medical Homes.

This designation is awarded to primary care practices for adhering to the standards of whole person care, which include quality improvement practices, offering support for chronic disease management, and utilizing the electronic medical record to improve patient care. The rigorous standards affect many departments and require the the whole team to work together to achieve this high honor. There are three levels of recognition, with 3 being the highest. At this time, five CHI St. Joseph Health clinics have been recognized as Level II Patient Centered Medical Homes. We are working towards recognition for three additional primary care clinics by the end of 2016.

Patient Centered Medical Home Locations

Other Locations

CHI St. Joseph and Texas A&M Health Network - College Station, TX
1730 Birmingham Road Suite 100, College Station, TX 77845